positive review  Friendly fast and efficient service! Too efficient in fact! Super happy and impressed with the personal care provided! 😘

    thumb Stephen J Lee Sun
    6/18/2019

    positive review  Yes without a doubt- super efficient!!

    thumb Karen Waheeb
    6/17/2019

    positive review  My sister and I asked JackyinDubai to help us with getting new South African passports. The Abu Dhabi embassy had an official sign up in the embassy saying 'it could take up to 12 months if you're lucky'. Praise God we heard about JackyinDubai. We got our new passports 1 month after submitting them. Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We are very thankful 😁

    thumb Ian Desmond Murphy
    6/13/2019

    positive review  I have used JackyinDubai’s services on numerous occasions, and I’ve NEVER been disappointed. My first choice and recommendation for visas!

    thumb Terry Ann
    5/30/2019

    positive review  Most speedy and reliable service you can ever get. Thank you!!!

    thumb Lincoln Laaiq Swartz
    5/26/2019

    positive review  I would like to thank Jacky Denning Sudding and the team in their Dubai office for their prompt and efficient assistance with helping us in a short time frame to get our sons visas to Dubai from Oman - very friendly and professional and would definitely recommend and make use their services again! Makes life a lot less stressful to go with a quality company even if it means paying that bit more 👍

    thumb Roxanne Bouma-Levin
    5/16/2019

    positive review  An overdue post. After having received issues with my husbands visa from another agent, Jacky and and her team (specifically Caryn) went out of their way to help resolve the issue and ensure that we had a lovely holiday. Caryn was definitely more excited than me when the visa came through a day before the flight! A big thank you to both for taking many phone calls and responding to numerous emails and WhatsApps with professionalism.

    thumb Sabeeha Kathrada
    5/14/2019

    positive review  I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate all your time and effort💐 I will recommend you to anyone and of course I will use you again. Ones again Thank you Jacky and her team.

    thumb Wilmien Viljoen
    5/10/2019

    positive review  Jacky assisted me on a Friday - which is not a work day in the UAE - with a car hire in SA. I’ll be able to travel safely to SA and collect my car without any hassle in SA regarding deposits, license etc. Thank you so much for helping me effortlessly and effectively! Excellent service!

    thumb Etricia Looij Vd Merwe
    5/10/2019

    positive review  If only the South African Government were as efficient as JackyinDubai.....been using this team for the last 5 years and without fail always producing speedy professional service Thank u guys.......till next time

    thumb Percy Beukes
    5/08/2019

    positive review  Amazing service! Super fast and efficient. Thank you!

    thumb Nicole Tdk
    4/17/2019

    positive review  Thank you Jacky and Caryn for your efforts in turning around the visa application for my son in-law to a positive one.. you guys are phenomenal. Much appreciated 💐💐

    thumb Fathima Dindar Kathrada
    4/03/2019

    positive review  Oh my gosh where do I start with how Jacky helped me obtain my visa. Got in touch with Jacky Thursday 21 March 201o she guided me through the process. knowing that UAE are off on Friday and Saturday. Sunday 24 march receive email visa has being issues. Awesome service Jacky and your team. Will recommend anyone to you

    thumb Nicola Buckley
    3/24/2019

    positive review  Another Happy Customer... Thank you Jacky and Team for amazing service and getting the Visa done so fast! Will always recommend your services to others! 😊👏

    thumb Tish Petrie
    3/21/2019

    positive review  FANTASTIC service, super fast and efficient communication. I am blown away and very grateful. Will easily recommend them to anyone travelling and in need of a Visa!

    thumb Charlene Chiang
    3/14/2019

    positive review  Service and commitment to the clients requirements - thanks Jacky.

    thumb Boyd Edmondson
    3/10/2019

    positive review  I cannot begin to tell you what peace of mind I have had to entrust Jacky and her amazing team to facilitate several of my requests over the past couple of weeks in assisting me with my move to Dubai. Their professionalism, speedy turn around time and vast capability service offerings set them apart from the rest. Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb Luna De Lange
    3/10/2019

    positive review  I have made use of your services twice now and certainly can't fault it! This time around it was very short notice to get my visa for Dubai and you exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the brilliant and friendly service

    thumb Belinda van Rooyen-Briggs
    3/06/2019